Kontakt - FLORAHUMUS - nowoczesny stymulator wzrostu roślin kwasy humusowe
PL EN DE ES FR RU

Kontakt

Regionalni Doradcy Klienta

Ewelina Huta FLORAHUMUS
Ewelina Huta

lubuskie, wielkopolskie

ewelina Huta@sieniawa.com

532 519 266

Daniel Skwarek FLORAHUMUS
Daniel Skwarek

dolnośląskie, łódzkie

daniel.skwarek@sieniawa.com

539 673 243

Daniel Skwarek FLORAHUMUS
Mariusz Lenart

opolskie, śląskie, małopolskie

mariusz.lenart@sieniawa.com

532 519 270

Piotr Orlikowski FLORAHUMUS
Piotr Orlikowski

zachodniopomorskie, pomorskie, kujawsko-pomorskie

piotr.orlikowski@sieniawa.com

532 400 423

Andrzej Skrypko FLORAHUMUS
Andrzej Skrypko

warmińsko-mazurskie, podlaskie, mazowieckie

andrzej.skrypko@sieniawa.com

532 519 268

Kamil Błaszczyk FLORAHUMUS
Kamil Błaszczyk

łódzkie, świętokrzyskie,
lubelskie

kamil.blaszczyk@sieniawa.com

532 398 742

Agronom

Paweł Kubiak

pawel.kubiak@sieniawa.com

532 398 801

Logistyka

Ewa Osiadacz

ewa.osiadacz@sieniawa.com

532 519 269

Zamówienia

Marzanna Zawadzka

sprzedaz@sieniawa.com

606 808 404