PL EN DE ES FR

Kontakt

Kopalnia Węgla Brunatnego
„Sieniawa” Sp. z o.o.
Osiedle Górnicze 11A
Sieniawa Lubuska
66-220 Łagów

kom. +48 606 808 404
tel. +48 68 341 22 22
kontakt@florahumus.com

Regionalni Doradcy Klienta

Monika Miter

lubuskie, wielkopolskie

monika.miter@sieniawa.com

532 519 266

Daniel Skwarek

dolnośląskie, łódzkie

daniel.skwarek@sieniawa.com

539 673 243

Mariusz Lenart

opolskie, śląskie, małopolskie

mariusz.lenart@sieniawa.com

532 519 270

Piotr Orlikowski

zachodniopomorskie, pomorskie, kujawsko-pomorskie

piotr.orlikowski@sieniawa.com

532 400 423

Andrzej Skrypko

warmińsko-mazurskie, podlaskie, mazowieckie

andrzej.skrypko@sieniawa.com

532 519 268

Agronom

Paweł Kubiak

pawel.kubiak@sieniawa.com

532 398 801

Logistyka

Ewa Osiadacz

ewa.osiadacz@sieniawa.com

532 519 269

Zamówienia

Marzanna Zawadzka

sprzedaz@sieniawa.com

606 808 404