PL EN DE ES FR RU

Kontakt

Regionalni Doradcy Klienta

Daniel Skwarek FLORAHUMUS
Daniel Skwarek

dolnośląskie, łódzkie

daniel.skwarek@sieniawa.com

539 673 243

Mariusz Lenart FLORAHUMUS
Mariusz Lenart

opolskie, śląskie, małopolskie

mariusz.lenart@sieniawa.com

532 519 270

Piotr Orlikowski FLORAHUMUS
Piotr Orlikowski

zachodniopomorskie, pomorskie, kujawsko-pomorskie

piotr.orlikowski@sieniawa.com

532 400 423

Paweł Golonko FLORAHUMUS
Paweł Golonko

podlaskie, warmińsko-mazurskie, mazowieckie

pawel.golonko@sieniawa.com

532 519 268

Doradca FLORAHUMUS
Marcin Piesio

łódzkie, świętokrzyskie, lubelskie

marcin.piesio@sieniawa.com

532 398 794

Ewa Osiadacz FLORAHUMUS
Ewa Osiadacz

lubuskie, wielkopolskie

ewa.osiadacz@sieniawa.com

532 519 266

Agronom

Paweł Kubiak

pawel.kubiak@sieniawa.com

532 398 801

Logistyka

Kinga Dudek

kinga.dudek@sieniawa.com

532 519 269

Zamówienia

Marzanna Zawadzka

sprzedaz@sieniawa.com

606 808 404