PL EN DE ES FR RU HR

Kontakt

Regionalni Doradcy Klienta

Daniel Skwarek FLORAHUMUS
Daniel Skwarek

dolnośląskie, łódzkie

daniel.skwarek@sieniawa.com

539 673 243

Mariusz Lenart FLORAHUMUS
Mariusz Lenart

opolskie

mariusz.lenart@sieniawa.com

532 519 270

FLORAHUMUS

zachodniopomorskie, pomorskie, kujawsko-pomorskie

kontakt@florahumus.com

606 808 404, 532 400 423

FLORAHUMUS
Grzegorz Marczuk

śląskie, małopolskie

grzegorz.marczuk@sieniawa.com

532 519 268

Doradca FLORAHUMUS
Marcin Piesio

mazowieckie, łódzkie, świętokrzyskie, lubelskie

marcin.piesio@sieniawa.com

532 398 794

Ewa Osiadacz FLORAHUMUS
Ewa Osiadacz

lubuskie, wielkopolskie

ewa.osiadacz@sieniawa.com

532 519 266

FLORAHUMUS

podlaskie, warmińsko-mazurskie,

kontakt@florahumus.com

606 808 404

Agronom

Paweł Kubiak

pawel.kubiak@sieniawa.com

532 398 801

Logistyka

Kinga Dudek

kinga.dudek@sieniawa.com

532 519 269

Zamówienia

Marzanna Zawadzka

sprzedaz@sieniawa.com

606 808 404